Team

Arthur Boyle

CEO / Territory Manager

Arthur Boyle

Telephone: 317-439-9486 | Email: ajboyle@arthuraboyleco.com

Matt Santilli

President / Territory Manager

Matt Santilli

Telephone: 260-341-7498 | Email: msantilli@arthuraboyleco.com

Ruth Cowper

Vice President Operations / Product Line Manager

Ruth Cowper

Telephone: 317-577-9100 | Email: rcowper@arthuraboyleco.com

Kevin Workman

Sales Representative

Kevin Workman

Telephone: 317-726-7764 | Email: kworkman@arthuraboyleco.com

Jeff Fannin

Kentucky Territory Manager

Jeff Fannin

Telephone: 317-577-9100 | Email: jfannin@arthuraboyleco.com

Alyssa Swisher

Product Line Manager

Alyssa Swisher

Telephone: 317-577-9100 | Email: aswisher@arthuraboyleco.com

Jessica Greicar

Product Line Manager

Jessica Greicar

Telephone: 317-577-9100 | Email: jgreicar@arthuraboyleco.com

Dominic Nunez

Product Line Manager

Dominic Nunez

Telephone: 317-577-9100 | Email: dnunez@arthuraboyleco.com